Gallery

Look Down

On Monday I walked home from work, following the winding trail alongside Terwilliger Boulevard. As I walked I listened to a podcast called ThemeLounge that was playing a great song called Don’t Look Down by Lindsey Buckingham (click on the title to hear it on YouTube). But feeling contrary this particular day, I did look down, into the river valley, and this is what I saw (click on picture for larger image).Look DownThat’s just the way it is when you live in Portland.

3 responses to “Look Down

  1. I love that path! It’s a gorgeous street to walk along, and bike along!

  2. Haven’t been there in the 30 years but Portland was one of the coolest cities in America before it became cool 🙂

Leave a Reply

